We are proud to serve as the Cypress Bay’s 2017-2018 PTSA Executive board.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns!  We are here to help make our school an even BETTER place for our children to thrive!

President –  Latoya Stucke (President@cypressbayptsa.com)

VP Communication Gina Perez (communications@cypressbayptsa.com)

VP Volunteers Ana Cardenas -(Volunteers@cypressbayptsa.com)

Treasurer – Shirley Saavedra

Recording Secretary – Sophia Johnson



Standing Committees

Hospitality Committee Chair: Ana Milena Carrasco

Lightning Awards Committee Chair:  




Translate »